Saturday, 02 March, 2024
Phone:
+977-1-4521241, 4510659
Email:
info@dcgf.gov.np

Our Branches

Branch Office Biratnagar, Morang

+977-21-464124
biratnagar@dcgf.gov.np
View Map

Branch Office Janakpur, Dhanusha

+977-41-590527
janakpur@dcgf.gov.np
View Map

Branch Office Bharatpur, Chitwan

+977-56-526728
bharatpur@dcgf.gov.np
View Map

Branch Office Pokhara, Kaski

+977-61-588669
pokhara@dcgf.gov.np
View Map

Branch Office Butwal, Rupandehi

+977-71-415162
butwal@dcgf.gov.np
View Map

Branch Office Birendranagar, Surkhet

+977-83-525613
surkhet@dcgf.gov.np
View Map

Branch Office Dhangadhi, Kailali

+977-91-525000
dhangadhi@dcgf.gov.np
View Map